If you log off, all your current work will be lost permanently.
If you register right now, all your current work will be saved to your new profile.
You can clone a scenario from the scenario list in the left panel, then edit the cloned scenario.
In the central panel, select the scenario you want to edit and analyse. You can also delete the scenario from the scenario list.
Analysed scenarios will show up in the right panel. You can compare the results from two scenarios side by side, including all their inputs.